Return to Grass fed & finished, Dry Aged, Rib Steak
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Stacy from Hillboro, OR Untied States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cook to perfection to get the best steak June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Eliza from San Jose, CA Untied States  
I cooked this on the cheapest grill with only salt. I have never had a steak this good. I cannot believe how bad the store bought stuff tastes now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Adalyn from Irvine, CA Untied States  
Thick cut with a nice bit of fat on the end. With the bone is best. Use the cooking instuctions they gave me on  the phone. Never had a steak taste this way I was amazed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Callie from Oceanside, CA Untied States  
I am totally runied - thanks Sonrise. Now I cant buy steaks in the store because they taste like cardboard compared to yours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grill Thrill March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Natalia from Temecula, CA United States  
Never had steak this good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 6, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry Tiller from Costa Mesa, CA Untied States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deep Taste April 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Grandon from Medford, OR Untied States  
The depth of taste of this Ribeye Steak is something I have never had before. I cooked this to medium and found the taste to be superior to anything I can get in a store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazon Speed January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Ausberg from Carlsbad, CA United States  
We ordered these for the weekend. They arrived in the morning on Satuday. Very nice quality. Fat content is good on the ribeye with bone.

Was this review helpful to you?